Knoxville Area Psychological Association


Contact the KAPA Board

President: Jennifer Bishop, Ph.D. 

jbishop@northshoregroup.com

President Elect: Lisa Oglesby, Ph.D. 

loglesby11@gmail.com

Past President: Malcolm Spica, Ph.D. 

mspica@TNneuropsychology.com                           

Treasurer: Michael Hawthorne, Ph.D. 

mhawthorne@northshoregroup.com

Secretary: Brianne Blevins, Psy.D.  

bblevins@bmipc.com

Continuing Education Coordinator: Jeanine Powers, Ph.D. 

jeaninepowersphd@gmail.com

Continuing Education Coordinator-Elect : Kristie Giordano, M.A. 

giordano@tds.net

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software